Veterinary Nursing On-campus Full-time Schedule 2022

Induction Day (Compulsory)Tuesday, 14th December 2021
Orientation Day (Compulsory)Friday, 28 January 2022
Term 1Mon 31st Jan - Fri, 8th April
Term break2 week break : Sat 9th April - Mon 25th April
Term 2Tue 26th April - Fri 1st July
Term break2 week break: Sat 2nd July - Sun 17th July
Term 3Mon 18th July - Fri 23rd Sept
Term break2 week break : Sat 24th Sept - Sun 9th Oct
Term 4Mon 10th October - Fri, 9th Dec

This course has limited places with high demand. We reserve the right to close course intakes before the advertised close date. We recommend submitting your application as early as possible. We also reserve the right to cancel intakes and courses if class numbers are insufficient.

 

Application Deadlines for Veterinary Nursing

Course Dates
 
Online eLearning Non-WA based students
Course runs: All Year
Online eLearning WA based students
Course runs: April 2022
Applications open: February 2022
On-Campus Full-time
Course runs: February - December 2023
On-Campus Part-time
Course runs: July 2022 - December 2023
Applications open: March 2022

This course has limited places with high demand. We reserve the right to close course intakes before the advertised close date. We recommend submitting your application as early as possible. We also reserve the right to cancel intakes and courses if class numbers are insufficient.

Application Status and Next Intake Dates

Course Dates
Application Status
March 2022 Intake
Course runs March 2022 - February 2023
Applications Now Open
July 2022 Intake
Register Your Interest

March 2022 Intake 

Start DateTuesday, 1st March 2022
Workshop 1Monday 2nd May 2022 - Thursday 5th May 2022
Term breakMonday 9th May 2022 - Friday 13th May 2022
Workshop 2Monday 17th October 2022 - Thursday 20th October 2022

Application Status and Next Intake Dates

Course Dates
Application Status
February 2022 Intake
Course commences Feb 2022
Applications opening soon

November 2021 Intake 

Term 1Monday, 15 November - Thursday, 17 December 2021
Term 2Monday, 10 January - Thursday, 10 February

September 2021 Intake (In progress)

Term 1Monday, 6 Sept - Thursday, 21 October
Term 2Tuesday, 26 October - Thursday, 9 December

Key Course Dates Certificate 2 in Animal Care

Vet Nursing Pathway

Application Status and Next Intake Dates

Course Dates
Application Status
February 2022 Intake
Course runs 8th Feb - 14th Apr
May 2022 Intake
Course starts May 2022

Calendar

October 2021 IntakeMonday 4th October 2021 - Friday 10th December 2021
February 2022 IntakeTuesday 8th February 2022 - Thursday 14th April 2022

Key Course Dates Certificate 2 in Animal Care

Zoo & Wildlife Care

2022 Intake

Course Dates
Application Status
Next Intake 2022

 

RSPCA Cert III In Animal Studies Schedule for January 2022 Intake

Orientation Day at AVTTuesday, 18 January 2022
On-site induction day at RSPCAWednesday, 19 January 2022
Pre-course workTuesday, 18 January 2022 - Monday 31 January (2 Weeks)
Term 1Tuesday 1 February - Friday 8 April (10 weeks )
Term breakMonday 11 April - Friday 22 April (2 Weeks)
Term 2Tuesday 26 April - Friday 1 July (10 weeks)

Application deadlines for Certificate 3 in Animal Studies RSPCA

Course Dates
Application Status
January 2022 Intake
Course runs 18th Jan-1st July 2022
July 2022 Intake
Course starts July 2022

This course has limited places with high demand. We reserve the right to close course intakes before the advertised close date. We recommend submitting your application as early as possible. We also reserve the right to cancel intakes and courses if class numbers are insufficient.

Public Holidays and Other Events

Public Holidays 2021

DatePublic Holiday
Friday 1 January   New Year's Day
Tuesday 26 January  Australia Day
Monday 1 March Labour Day
Friday 2 AprilGood Friday
Monday 5 April Easter Monday
Monday 26 AprilANZAC Day
Monday 7 JuneWestern Australia Day
Monday 27 September      Queen's Birthday (WA)
Saturday 25 DecemberChristmas Day
Sunday 26 December Boxing Day
Monday 27 DecemberChristmas Holiday
Tuesday 28 DecemberBoxing Day Holiday

*Please note, these holidays fall in the school term. 

 

Tags: calendar, schedule, timetable, timetable, time table, planner, diary, dates, term dates, public holiday, terms

 

 

Tags: calendar, schedule, timetable, timetable, time table, planner, diary, dates, term dates, public holiday, terms